Nobel Prize Laureates

Nobel Prizes are annual international awards bestowed by Scandinavian committees in recognition of cultural and scientific advances. The prizes in Physics, Chemistry, Physiology or Medicine, Literature, and Peace were first awarded in 1901.Each Nobel Prize is regarded as the most prestigious award in its field. This collection features lectures provided to the Supercourse by Nobel Prize Laureates.

Nobel Prize Laureates Lectures

Blumberg, Baruch S.

Cronin, James W.

Doherty, Peter C.

Greider, Carol

Hartwell, Leland H.

Josephson, Brian D.

Kandel, Eric R.

Lederberg, Joshua

Lee, David M.

Lee, Yuan Tseh

Leggett, Anthony J.

Lehn, Jean-Marie

Mather, John C.

Molina. Mario J.

Murad, Ferid

Neher, Erwin

Nurse, Paul

Osheroff, Douglas

Ostrom, Elinor

Perl, Martin L.

Phillips, William D.

Pople, John

Richter, Burton

Rubbia, Carlo

Smalley, Richard E.

Smoot, George F.

Steinberger, Jack

't Hooft, Gerard

Tonegawa, Susumu

von Klitzing, Klaus

Wilczek, Frank

Wilson, Kenneth G.

Zewail, Ahmed H.

Zinkernagel, Rolf R.