Greyed-out events are not open to the general public.


Date Time Event Venue
Sunday, August 30, 2015 12:30–3:00 PM Meet HCC members and Audition Sign–up Petersen Events Center
Monday, August 31–Thursday, September 03, 2015   Auditions Music Building, Room 128
Every Tuesday and Thursday 4:00-6:00 PM Rehearsal Bellefield Hall Auditorium
Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:30 AM-12:00 PM Dress Rehearsal First Baptist Church of Pittsburgh
Sunday, October 04, 2015 4:00 PM Pitt Choirs Showcase First Baptist Church of Pittsburgh
Saturday, October 17–Sunday, October 18, 2015   Choir Camp Camp Guyasuta
Thursday, December 03, 2015 5:15–6:30 PM Campus Holiday Concert Heinz Memorial Chapel
Saturday, December 05, 2015 8:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Friday, December 11, 2015 8:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel (Broadcast Live)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 3:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Saturday, January 30, 2016 10:30AM-5:15PM Winter Choir Camp Calvary Episcopal Church, Shadyside
Friday, February 13, 2016 TBA Singing Valentines Tour Fundraiser TBA
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:30 PM Chamber Choir Festival Heinz Memorial Chapel
Friday, February 26, 2016 2:45 P.M. University of Pittsburgh Honors Convocation Carnegie Music Hall
Sunday, April 10, 2016 11:00AM Church Service Calvary Episcopal Church, Shadyside
Friday, April 22, 2016 8:00 PM Joan Chambers Concert Series
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Campana Chapel
Sunday, April 24, 2016 3:00 PM Spring Concert Heinz Memorial Chapel
May 2-5, 2016 Domestic Tour Philadelphia and Washington, D.C.
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 1:00 PM School Visit Haverford HS, Haverford, PA
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 7:00 PM Public performance (free will offering) Ardmore Presbyterian Church, Ardmore, PA
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 12:00 PM School Visit Walter Johnson HS, Bethesda, MD
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 7:00 PM Public Performance (free will offering) National City Christian Church, Thomas Circle, Washington, DC
*Tickets are required for each of the four Public Holiday Concerts and must be purchased in advance. All other concerts are free to attend. We look forward to seeing you in our audience soon! If you require directions to any of our concert locations, please contact our Director Dr. Susan Rice.