University of Pittsburgh

ACIE Members 2011-2012

Dr. Andrew R. Blair
Vice Provost and Chair
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
Fax: 412-624-4618
blair@pitt.edu
Jeffrey Brodsky Jeffrey Brodsky
A&S/Biological Sciences
274-A Crawford Hall
412-624-4831
jbrodsky@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Sabina Deitrick Sabina Deitrick
GSPIA/UCSUR
121 University Place
412-624-3092
sabinad@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Marek Druzdzel Marek Druzdzel
SIS
2B13 IS Building
412-624-9432
marek@sis.pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Kathleen Kelly Bonnie Falcione
Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
2873 Presby South Tower
412-647-6186
falcioneba@upmc.edu
Term: ex oficio

Laurence Glasco Laurence Glasco
A&S/History
3534 Posvar Hall
412-648-7486
lag1@pitt.edu
larryglasco@yahoo.com
Term: September 2011-June 2014
Joseph Grabowski Joseph Grabowski
A&S/Chemistry
705 Chevron Science Center
412-624-8632
joeg@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Jennifer Grandis Jennifer Grandis
MED/Otolaryngology
500 Eye & Ear Institute
412-647-5280
jgrandis@pitt.edu
grandisjr@upmc.edu
Term: September 2011-June 2014

Marah Gubar Marah Gubar
A&S/English
517-B Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6132
mjg4@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Mary Margaret Kerr Mary Margaret Kerr
EDUC/APS
5911 Posvar Hall
412-648-7205
mmkerr@pitt.edu
Term: September 2011-June 2014
Michael Madison Michael Madison
Law
311 Law Building
412-648-7855
madison@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2009-June 2012
Mary Marazita Mary Marazita
School of Dental Medicine
500 Bridgeside Point Building
412-648-8380
marazita@pitt.edu
Term: September 2011-June 2014
Audrey Murrell Audrey Murrell
KGSB
312 Mervis Hall
412-648-1651
amurrell@pitt.edu
Term: September 2011-June 2014
Paul Newman Paul Newman
UPJ/Social Sciences
125 Krebs Hall
814-269-2987
pnewman@pitt.edu
Term: September 2011-June 2014
Mark Redfern Mark Redfern
Swanson School of Engineering
323 Benedum Hall
412-624-4771
mredfern@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Mark Roberts Mark Roberts
GSPH/HPM
A-620 Public Health
412-383-7049
mroberts@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Christian Schunn Christian Schunn
A&S/Psychology and LRDC
821 LRDC
412-624-8807
schunn@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Raman Venkataramanan Raman Venkataramanan
PHARM/Pharmaceutical Science
718 Salk Hall
412-648-8547
rv@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2009-June 2012
John Wallace, Jr. John Wallace, Jr.
School of Social Work
2301 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6349
johnw@pitt.edu
Term: September 2011-June 2014