University of Pittsburgh

ACIE Members 2010-2011

Dr. Andrew R. Blair
Vice Provost and Chair
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
Fax: 412-624-4618
blair@pitt.edu
Jeffrey Brodsky Jeffrey Brodsky
A&S/Biological Sciences
274-A Crawford Hall
412-624-4831
jbrodsky@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Nancy L. Day Nancy L. Day
MED/Psychiatry
108 Webster Hall
412-681-3482
nday+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011
Sabina Deitrick Sabina Deitrick
GSPIA/UCSUR
121 University Place
412-624-3092
sabinad@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Marek Druzdzel Marek Druzdzel
SIS
2B13 IS Building
412-624-9432
marek@sis.pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Sandra Engberg Sandra Engberg
Nursing/ Health Promotion and Development
440 Victoria Building
412-624-3835
sje1@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011
Judith Erlen Judith Erlen
Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
NURS/Health Promotion & Development
440 Victoria Building
412-624-1905
jae001+@pitt.edu
Term: ex officio
Amanda Godley Amanda Godley
EDUC/Instruction and Learning
5316 Posvar Hall
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Joseph Grabowski Joseph Grabowski
A&S/Chemistry
705 Chevron Science Center
412-624-8632
joeg@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Marah Gubar Marah Gubar
A&S/English
517-B Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6132
mjg4@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
Michael Madison Michael Madison
Law
311 Law Building
412-648-7855
madison@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2009-June 2012
John M. McGrath John M. McGrath
Pitt-Johnstown
Social Sciences Division
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-269-2972
Mcgrath+@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2008-June 2011
Christina E. Newhill Christina E. Newhill
Social Work
2217-F Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6330
newhill@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011
Mark Redfern Mark Redfern
Swanson School of Engineering
323 Benedum Hall
412-624-4771
mredfern@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Marla Ripoll Marla Ripoll
A&S/Economics
4907 Posvar Hall
412-648-2243
Ripoll+@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2008-June 2011
Mark Roberts Mark Roberts
GSPH/HPM
A-620 Public Health
412-383-7049
mroberts@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Michael Sacks Michael Sacks
Swanson School of Engineering
306 Center for Bioengineering
412-235-5146
msacks@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2009-June 2012
Christian Schunn Christian Schunn
A&S/Psychology and LRDC
821 LRDC
412-624-8807
schunn@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2010-June 2013
Raman Venkataramanan Raman Venkataramanan
PHARM/Pharmaceutical Science
718 Salk Hall
412-648-8547
rv@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2009-June 2012