University of Pittsburgh

ACIE Members 2009-2010

Dr. Andrew R. Blair
Vice Provost and Chair
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
Fax: 412-624-4618
blair@pitt.edu

 

  Jeffrey Brodsky
A&S/Biological Sciences
274-A Crawford Hall
412-624-4831
jbrodsky@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
  Michael Madison
Law
311 Law Building
412-648-7855
madison@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2009-June 2012
Photo: Ronald Brand

Peter Brusilovsky
School of Information Sciences
704 IS Building
412-624-9404
peterb@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

Patrick Manning

Patrick Manning
A&S/History
3904 Posvar Hall
412-648-7478
pmanning@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

 
Photo: Nancy L. Day

Nancy L. Day
MED/Psychiatry
108 Webster Hall
412-681-3482
nday+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Diane Marsh

Diane Marsh
Pitt-Greensburg
Natural Sciences Division
150 Finoli Drive
Greensburg, PA  15601
724-836-9684
dtm3@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

 

Sabina Deitrick
GSPIA/UCSUR
121 University Place
412-624-3092
sabinad@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012

Photo: John M. McGarth

John M. McGrath
Pitt-Johnstown
Social Sciences Division
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-269-2972
Mcgrath+@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Sandra Engberg

Sandra Engberg
Nursing/ Health Promotion and Development
440 Victoria Building
412-624-3835
sje1@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Christina E. Newhill

Christina E. Newhill
Social Work
2217-F Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6330
newhill@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Judith Erlen

Judith Erlen
Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
NURS/Health Promotion & Development 440 Victoria Building
412-624-1905
jae001+@pitt.edu
Term: ex officio

Photo: Maria Ripoll

Marla Ripoll
A&S/Economics
2217-F Cathedral of Learning
412-648-2243
Ripoll+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

 

Amanda Godley
EDUC/Instruction and Learning
5316 Posvar Hall
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012

 

Michael Sacks
Swanson School of Engineering
306 Center for Bioengineering
412-253-5146
msacks@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012

  Marah Gubar
A&S/English
517-B Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6132
mjg4@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012
 

Raman Venkataramanan
PHARM/Pharmaceutical Science
718 Salk Hall
412-648-8547
rv@pitt.edu
Term: September 2009-June 2012

Phalguni Gupta Phalguni Gupta
GSPH
426 Public Health
412-624-7998
pgupta1@pitt.edu
Term:September 2007-June 2010
Craig Wilcox Craig Wilcox
A&S/Chemistry
1403 Chevron Science Center
412-624-8270
daylite@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010
Allen Humphrey
MED/Neurobiology
M-240 Scaife Hall
412-648-3911
Humphrey@pitt.edu
Term: September 2007-June 2010