Go to Pitt homepage! image Go to Office of the Provost Go to Faculty Affairs Homepage ! Go to CIDDE Homepage!  
Advisory Council Instructional Excellence
+

ACIE Members 2008-2009

ACIE Chair, Andy Blair

Andrew R. Blair
Vice Provost and Chair
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
Fax: 412-624-4618
blair@pitt.edu


Photo: Ronald Brand

Ronald Brand
Law
319 Law Building
412-648-1307
brand@law.pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Patrick Manning

Patrick Manning
A&S/History
3904 Posvar Hall
412-648-7478
pmanning@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

Photo: Ronald Brand

Peter Brusilovsky
School of Information Sciences
704 IS Building
412-624-9404
peterb@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

Diane Marsh

Diane Marsh
Pitt-Greensburg
Natural Sciences Division
150 Finoli Drive
Greensburg, PA  15601
724-836-9684
dtm3@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

John Camillus

John Camillus
KGSB
338 Mervis Hall
412-624-1599
Camillus@katz.pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Photo: John M. McGarth

John M. McGrath
Pitt-Johnstown
Social Sciences Division
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-269-2972
Mcgrath+@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Nancy L. Day

Nancy L. Day
MED/Psychiatry
108 Webster Hall
412-681-3482
nday+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Christina E. Newhill

Christina E. Newhill
Social Work
2217-F Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6330
newhill@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Toi Derricotte

Toi Derricotte
A&S/English
517-D Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6527
toiderri@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Photo: Maria Ripoll

Marla Ripoll
A&S/Economics
2217-F Cathedral of Learning
412-648-2243
Ripoll+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Sandra Engberg

Sandra Engberg
Nursing/ Health Promotion and Development
440 Victoria Building
412-624-3835
sje1@pitt.edu
Term: September 2008-June 2011

Photo: Chandralekha Singh

Chandralekha Singh
A&S/Physics & Astronomy
218-A Allen Hall
412-648-7814
clsingh@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Photo: Judith Erlen Judith Erlen
Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
NURS/Health Promotion & Development 440 Victoria Building
412-624-1905
jae001+@pitt.edu
Term: ex officio
 

Margaret Smith
EDUC/Instruction & Learning
5518 Posvar Hall
412-648-7361
pegs@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Phalguni Gupta Phalguni Gupta
GSPH
426 Public Health
412-624-7998
pgupta1@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010
Photo: David L. Steed

David L. Steed
MED/Surgery
A-1011 UPMC Presbyterian
412-802-3024
steeddl@upmc.edu
Term:  September 2008-June 2011

Allen Humphrey
MED/Neurobiology
M-240 Scaife Hall
412-648-3911
Humphrey@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

Craig Wilcox

Craig Wilcox
A&S/Chemistry
1403 Chevron Science Center
412-624-8270
daylite@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2007-June 2010

Photo: Kevin Kearns Kevin Kearns
GSPIA
3218 Posvar Hall
412-648-7621
kkearns@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2005-June 2009
 

 


Staff Liaison:      

Diane Davis
Director, CIDDE
820 Alumni Hall
412-624-3335
Fax: 412-624-7213
djdavis@pitt.edu

   

 

 


2008 Advisory Council Instructional Excellence. University of Pittsburgh. All Rights Reserved.
Any questions or comments, please contact Webmaster.09/16/2009