Go to Pitt homepage! image Go to Office of the Provost Go to Faculty Affairs Homepage ! Go to CIDDE Homepage!  
Advisory Council Instructional Excellence
+

ACIE Members 2006-2007

ACIE Chair, Andy Blair

Andrew R. Blair
Vice Provost and Chair
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
Fax: 412-624-4618
blair@pitt.edu


Photo: Susan Albrecht

Susan Albrecht
Nursing/Health & Community Systems
350 Victoria Building
412-624-2403
saa01@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2008

Photo: James R. Johnston

James R. Johnston, M.D.
MED/Medicine
A-915.2 Scaife Hall
412-647-7157
jamiej+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2008

Photo: Kathleen Blee

Kathleen Blee
A&S/Sociology
2J20 Posvar Hall
412-648-7590
kblee@pitt.edu
Term: September 2004-June 2007

Photo: Paul Kameen
Paul Kameen
A&S/English
609-H Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6637
pkameen@pitt.edu
Term: September 200-4June 2007
Photo: Eric Beckman

Eric Beckman
Engineering/Chemical & Petroleum 1140 Benedum Hall
412-624-4828
Beckman@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2008

Photo: Kevin Kearns

Kevin Kearns
GSPIA
3218 Posvar Hall
412-648-7621
kkearns@pitt.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2008

Photo: Ronald Brand

Ronald Brand
Law
319 Law Building
412-648-1307
brand@law.pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Photo: Malcolm McNeil
Malcolm McNeil
SHRS/Communication Science & Disorders
4033 Forbes Tower
412-383-6541
mcneil@pitt.edu
Term: September 2004-June 2007
Photo: John Camillus

John Camillus
KGSB
338 Mervis Hall
412-624-1599
Camillus@katz.pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Ragni

Margaret V. Ragni, M.D.
MED/Medicine
Hemophilia Center of Western PA
3636 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh , PA 15213-4306
412-209-7411
ragni@dom.pitt.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2008

Photo: J. Patrick Card
J. Patrick Card
A&S/Neuroscience
446 Crawford Hall
412-624-6995
card@bns.pitt.edu
Term: September 2004-June 2007
Photo: Chandralekha Singh

Chandralekha Singh
A&S/Physics & Astronomy
218-A Allen Hall
412-648-7814
clsingh@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Photo: Valire C. Copeland
Valire C. Copeland
School of Social Work
2211 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6342
sswvcc@pitt.edu
Term: September 2004-June 2007
Photo: Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith
EDUC/Instruction & Learning
5518 Posvar Hall
412-648-7361
pegs@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

Photo: Toi Derricotte

Toi Derricotte
A&S/English
517-D Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6527
toiderri@pitt.edu
Term: September 2006-June 2009

 

Photo: Kurt VanLehn

Kurt VanLehn
A&S/Computer Science
823 LRDC
412-624-7458
vanlehn@cs.pitt.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2008

Photo: Judith Erlen

Judith Erlen
Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
NURS/Health Promotion & Development
440 Victoria Building
412-624-1905
jae001+@pitt.edu
Term: ex officio

Yaich

Lauren Yaich
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Natural Sciences Division
Bradford, PA  16701
814-362-0260
yaich@exchange.upb.pitt.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2007

Hinderliter

Charles Hinderliter
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Natural Sciences Division
Johnstown, PA  15904
814-269-2951
cfh5@pitt.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2008

member: Basil J. Zitelli

Basil J. Zitelli, M.D.
MED/Pediatrics
CHILD/DRG
412-692-5135
basil.zitelli@chp.edu
Term: September 2005-June 2008


Staff Resource:   Staff Support:  

Diane, Davis
Director, Center for Instructional Development & Distance Education
412-624-3335
Fax: 412-624-7213
djdavis@pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004

Photo: Linda Wykoff
Linda Wykoff
Assistant to the Provost
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5750
wykoffl@provost.pitt.edu

 

 


2008 Advisory Council Instructional Excellence. University of Pittsburgh. All Rights Reserved.
Any questions or comments, please contact Webmaster.12/17/2008