Go to Pitt homepage! image Go to Office of the Provost Go to Faculty Affairs Homepage ! Go to CIDDE Homepage!  
Advisory Council Instructional Excellence
+
Members 2003-2004

ACIE Chair, Andy Blair

Andrew R. Blair
Vice Provost and Chair
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
Fax: 412-624-4618
blair@pitt.edu


Photo: Lillian Beeson

Lillian Beeson
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
1150 Mt. Pleasant Road
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-836-9861
llb1@pitt.edu
Term: September 2002 - June 2005

Photo: Helene Lawson
Helene Lawson
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Social Sciences Division
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, PA 16701
814-362-7585
lawson@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2005
Photo: Bopaya Bidanda
Bopaya Bidanda
Engineering/Industrial Engineering
1049 Benedum Hall
412-624-9830
bidanda@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2006
Rollanda O’Connor
Rollanda O’Connor
EDUC/Instruction & Learning
4C24 Posvar Hall
412-648-2621
roconnor@pitt.edu
Term: September 2002 - June 2004
Photo: Ellen Cohn

Ellen Cohn
School of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
5026 Forbes Tower
412-383-6609
ecohn@pitt.edu
Term: September 2002 - June 2004

ACIE member, Paul L. Rogers, M.D.
Paul L. Rogers, M.D.
MED/Critical Care Medicine
VA Hospital
3W143 University Drive C
Pittsburgh, PA 15240
412-688-6743 rogerspl@ccm.upmc.edu
Term: September 2002 - June 2005
Photo: Seymour Drescher
Seymour Drescher
FAS/History
3P32 Posvar Halll
412-648-7474
syd@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2006
Photo: Nina F. Schor
Nina F. Schor, M.D. MED/Pediatrics
Children’s Hospital
3705 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-692-6471
nfschor@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2006
Photo: Kenneth R. Etzel

Kenneth R. Etzel
SDM/Microbiology-Biochemistry 627 Salk Hall
412-648-9583
kre@pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004

Photo: Kuldeep Shastri
Kuldeep Shastri
KGSB/Business Administration
340 Mervis Hall
412-648-1708
kuldeep@katz.pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2005
Joseph Grabowski
Joseph Grabowski
FAS/Chemistry
703 Chevron Hall
412-624-8632
joeg@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2006
Photo: Peter E. Siska
Peter E. Siska
FAS/Chemistry
G-16 Chevron Science Center
624-8640
pes+@pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004
Photo: Martin S. Greenberg
Martin S. Greenberg
FAS/Psychology 434-D Langley Hall
412-624-4531
greenber@pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004
Photo: Susan Harris Smith

Susan Harris Smith
FAS/English
509-B Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6560
shs1+@pitt.edu

Term: September 2002 - June 2005 

Photo: Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris
FAS/Political Science
4J30 Posvar Hall
412-648-7257
jonharri@pitt.edu
Term: September 2002 - June 2005

Photo: Rhonda S. Wasserman

Rhonda S. Wasserman
School of Law
321 Law Building
412-648-1338
wasserman@law.pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004

Phoyo: Steven Husted
Steven Husted
FAS/Office of the Dean
5141 Sennott Square
412-624-6094
husted1@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003 - June 2005
Photo: David Wilkins
David Wilkins
FAS/History of Art & Architecture
104 Frick Fine Arts
412-648-2405
dgw2@pitt.edu
Term: September 2003- June 2004
 
Amy E. Knapp
Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
University Library System
271 Hillman Library
412-648-7732
aknapp@pitt.edu
Term: ex officio
Photo: Patricia W. Wright

Patricia W. Wright
School of Social Work
2129 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6851
sswpw@pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004

Staff Resource:
Staff Support:

Diane Davis
Director, Center for Instructional Development & Distance Education
412-624-3335
Fax: 412-624-7213
djdavis@pitt.edu
Term: September 2001 - June 2004

Photo: Linda Wykoff
Linda Wykoff
Assistant to the Provost
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5750
wykoffl@provost.pitt.edu


2008 Advisory Council Instructional Excellence. University of Pittsburgh. All Rights Reserved.
Any questions or comments, please contact Webmaster.12/17/2008