Go to Pitt homepage! image Go to Office of the Provost Go to Faculty Affairs Homepage ! Go to CIDDE Homepage!  
Advisory Council Instructional Excellence
+

Members 2001-2002

Andrew R. Blair Vice Provost and Chair blair@pitt.edu 412-624-5749      
G. Reid Andrews Faculty of Arts and Sciences, History 412-648-7452
Frank Beatrous Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Mathematics beatrous@pitt.edu 412-624-8349 
Eric Beckman Engineering beckman@engrng.pitt.edu 412-624-9631 
L. Keith Brown Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Anthropology lkb@pitt.edu 412-648-2247
Kenneth Etzel School of Dental Medicine kre@pitt.edu 412-648-9538  
Carl R. Fuhrman Medicine fuhrman1@pitt.edu 412-647-7338
Martin Greenberg Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Psychology 412-624-4531
Dennis Looney Faculty of Arts and Sciences, French & Italian looney@pitt.edu 412-624-6264
Sati Mazumdar Graduate School of Public Health/Biostatistics maz1@pitt.edu 412-624-3023
Edie Rasmussen SIS/Library & Information Science easmus@mail.sis.pitt.edu 412-624-9459
Thomas Metzger Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Mathematics metzger@pitt.edu 412624-8343
Donald Moser Katz Graduate School of Business   dmoser@katz.pitt.edu 412-648-1726
Beth Piraino Medicine/Nephrology piraino@pitt.edu 412-383-4899
Jerry Samples University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Engineering Technology samples@pitt.edu 814-269-7244
Peter Siska Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Chemistry FAS/Chemistry pes@pitt.edu 412-624- 8640
Gary Stoehr Pharmacy/Pharmaceutical Sciences gps1@pitt.edu 412-648-8579
Rhonda Wasserman Law Law wasserman@law.pitt.edu 412-648-1338
David Wilkins Faculty of Arts and Sciences, History of Art and Architecture dgw2@pitt.edu 412-648-2405
Patricia Wright School of Social Work wricho@aol.com 412-624-6851
Tim Ziaukas University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Humanities-Public Relations timz@pitt.edu 814-362-7647
Resource
Diane, Davis Director, Center for Instructional Development and Distance Education djdavis@pitt.edu 412-624-3335
Staff Support
Linda Wykoff Assistant to the Provost wykoffl@provost.pitt.edu  
 

September 2001

Current Members


2008 Advisory Council Instructional Excellence. University of Pittsburgh. All Rights Reserved.
Any questions or comments, please contact Webmaster.12/17/2008