Advisory Council on Instructional Excellence

Laurie Kirsch

Laurie Kirsch

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Development & Diversity
Office of the Provost
826 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-5749
lkirsch@pitt.edu

ACIE Members 2015-2016

Sheila Corrall Sheila Corrall
School of Information Sciences
605C IS Building
412-624-9317
scorrall@pitt.edu
Term: September 2015-June 2018
Annmarie Dugan Annmarie Duggan
Department of Theatre Arts
1617 Cathedral Of Learning
412-624-6780
duggan@pitt.edu
Term: September 2015-June 2018
Bonnie Falcione Bonnie Falcione
Department of Pharmacy & Theraputics
Falk Medical Building, Suite 3A, Room 317
3601 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-647-6186
falcioneba@upmc.edu
(Pitt username: bof2)
Also: Co-Chair, Senate Educational Policies Committee
Term: ex oficio
Robert Gilbert William Pamerleau
Division of Humanities
211 Faculty Office Building
150 Finoli Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-836-9987
wcp1@pitt.edu
Cynthia Golden Cynthia Golden
CIDDE
820 Alumni Hall
412-624-3335
goldenc@pitt.edu
Also: Director, Center for Instructional Development and Distance Education
ex officio
Anthony Infanti Taylor Seybolt
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
3937 Posvar Hall
412-624-7918
seybolt@pitt.edu
Term: September 2013-June 2016
Cynthia Lance-Jones Cynthia Lance-Jones
Department of Neurobiology
BSTWR W1442 Pittsburgh
412-648-9078
clancej@pitt.edu
Term: September 2014-June 2017
Steven Little Steven Little
Department of Chemical Engineering
940 Benedum Hall
412-624-9614
srlittle@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2014-June 2017
Gordon Mitchell Gordon Mitchell
Department of Communication
1117 Cathedral of Learning
412-624-6796
gordonm@pitt.edu
Term: Sept. 2014-June 2017
John O'Donnell John O'Donnell
Department of Nurse Anesthesia
336 Victoria Building
412-624-4860
jod01@pitt.edu
Term: Sept. 2015-June 2018
Charles Perfetti Charles Perfetti
Director
Learning Research and Development Center
833 LRDC
412-624-7107
perfetti@pitt.edu
Term: ex oficio
Charles Perfetti Shalini Puri
Department of English
509E Cathedral of Learning
412-624-2824
spuri@pitt.edu
Term: Sept. 2015-June 2018
John Ramirez John Ramirez
Department of Computer Science
6125 Sennott Square
412-624-8441
ramirez@cs.pitt.edu
(Pitt username: nomad)
Term: Sept. 2015-June 2018
Laurel Roberts Laurel Roberts
Department of Biological Sciences
L-13 Clapp Hall
412-624-4291
laurelb@pitt.edu
Term:  September 2014-June 2017
Sunil Saxena Sunil Saxena
Department of Chemistry
711 Chevron Building
412-624-8680
sksaxena@pitt.edu
Term: September 2014-June 2017
Sunil Saxena Amy Seybert
Department of Pharmacy & Theraputics
727 Salk Hall
412-624-3545
seyberta@pitt.edu
Term: September 2015-June 2018
Om Singh Om Singh
Division of Biological Sciences
203C Fischer Hall
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, PA 16701
814-362-7562
ovs11@pitt.edu
Term: Sept. 2015-June 2018