Senate Educational Policies Committee

Membership List - 2007-2008

 

Judith A. Erlen - Co-Chair

M. Kathleen Kelly - Co-Chair

 

 


 

 

 ELECTED MEMBERS

 Name

 Address

 School/Dept.

 E-mail

 Phone
Troy M. Boone 526 CL English boone@pitt.edu 624-6526
Judith A. Erlen 440 Victoria Hall Nursing jae001@pitt.edu 624-1905
M Kathleen Kelly 6057 Forbes Tower SHRS kkelly21@pitt.edu 383-6637
Steven R. Lyon 5162 WWPH Education srlyon@pitt.edu 648-7203
Neepa Majumda 526 CL English nmajumda@pitt.edu 624-5578
Todd Otteson 1650 CHP Medicine todd.otteson@chp.edu 692-8577
Jay Rajgopal 1039 BENDM Engineering rajgopal@pitt.edu 624-9840
Susan Sereika 360 Victoria Hall Nursing ssereika@pitt.edu 6240799

 SENATE LIAISON APPOINTMENT
John J. Baker  388 Salk Hall Senate President jjb5@pitt.edu 648-8498
Irene H. Frieze 3329 SENSQ Senate Liaison frieze@pitt.edu 624-4336
Lori A. Molinaro 1234 CL Sentate Office lam06@pitt.edu 624-6505

STAFF ASSOCIATION COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Thomas Waters 560 Salk Hall Pharmacy waterstc@pitt.edu 383-7471

 STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Wendy Lovicks 627 WPU CGS wlv3@pitt.edu
Rhajiv Ratnatunga 639 WPU SGB rur1@pitt.edu 648-7970
A.S.M. Ali Ashraf 628 WPU GPSA asa15@pitt.edu 648-7844

 PRO-TEM MEMBERS
Catherine Bender 415 Victoria Hall Nursing cbe100@pitt.edu 624-3594
Lisa D. Brush 2425 WWPH Sociology lbrush@pitt.edu 648-7595
David M. Crossman 6 Tussey Circle, Pgh., PA 15237 Education dmc@pitt.edu 412 366-3339
Ivanka Nikolova 6148 Sennott Square Computer Science nikolova@pitt.edu 624-5961 
Shalini Puri .509E C.L. English spuri@pitt.edu 624-2824
Anthony Silvestre 400 Keystone Bldg GSPH   tonys@pitt.edu 624-5080 
Evelyn O. Talbott  A526 Crabtree  GSPH eot1@pitt.edu  624-3074

CHANCELLOR'S LIAISON APPOINTMENTS

Patricia Beeson

Vice Provost

Graduate and (Interim) Undergraduate Studies 801 CL beeson@pitt.edu 624-0790

Andrew R. Blair

Vice Provost

Faculty Affairs 826 CL  blair@pitt.edu 624-5749