Greyed-out events are not open to the general public.


Date Time Event Venue
Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:30–3:00 PM Activites Fair - Meet HCC members and Audition Sign–up Petersen Events Center
Monday, August 29–Thursday, September 01, 2016 TBA HCC Auditions Music Building, Room 128
Sunday, October 09, 2016 4:00 PM Pitt Choirs Showcase Concert First Baptist Church of Pittsburgh
Saturday, October 15–Sunday, October 16, 2016   Fall Choir Camp Camp Guyasuta
Thursday, December 01, 2016 5:15 PM Campus Holiday Concert Heinz Memorial Chapel
Saturday, December 03, 2016 8:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Sunday, December 04, 2016 3:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Thursday, December 8, 2016 TBA Chancellor's Concert Heinz Memorial Chapel
Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:00 PM Holiday Concert* (ticketing info) Heinz Memorial Chapel
Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:30AM-5:15PM Winter Choir Camp Calvary Episcopal Church, Shadyside
Friday, February 10, 2017 TBA Singing Valentines Tour Fundraiser TBA
Sunday, February 19, 2017 3:30 PM Chamber Choir Festival Heinz Memorial Chapel
Friday, February 24, 2017 TBA University of Pittsburgh Honors Convocation Carnegie Music Hall
Sunday, April 2 10:30am - 12:30pm Sunday Service Calvary Episcopal Church
Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 PM Joan Chambers Concert Series
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Campana Chapel
Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00 PM Spring Concert Heinz Memorial Chapel
Monday, May 1, 2017 TBA HCC Farewell Concert TBA (Western PA)
May 2 - 14, 2017   HCC International Tour England & Scotland
*Tickets are required for each of the four Public Holiday Concerts and must be purchased in advance. All other concerts are free to attend. We look forward to seeing you in our audience soon! If you require directions to any of our concert locations, please contact our Director Dr. Susan Rice.